Friday Faith Walk Videos

Catch replays of popular Friday Faith Walk videos here.

 

God has not forgotten.

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Thursday, June 30, 2016

Don’t discount the place where God has planted you. Stay strong. There is glory up ahead!

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, July 29, 2016

There is nothing too hard for God

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Thursday, July 14, 2016

The battle is the Lord’s!

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, August 12, 2016

Start before you’re ready

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Thursday, July 7, 2016

Where God guides, God provides. Where He directs, He protects. You are SO loved.

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Thursday, June 23, 2016

God can transform you by trouble. Your crisis is creating clarity! Your victory is closer than you realize! Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison

Here’s the link to get your book! Love you all so much!!! http://ladyjevonnahellison.com/store/

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, August 19, 2016

Let’s talk about your life. #fridayfaithwalk

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, May 6, 2016

I’m blessed to be in the purpose business. Check out this interview hubby and I did on TBN.

Honor to Paul & Jan Crouch. Rest in peace. #wewontforget

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Wednesday, June 15, 2016

God can make the rest of your life be the best of your life! He has a plan just for you – trust Him.

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, September 9, 2016

The Power of Forgiveness

Posted by Jevonnah “Lady J” Ellison on Friday, September 2, 2016